Greenlight Referral Code Points of Contact

Students will need a referral code to register an account with our SA Works Internship portal Greenlight. Please contact your student's district point of contact listed below. If you do not see your student's school district contact listed, please contact SA Works School-to-Career Director, Saani Fong.

School District
Contact Name
Contact Email
Alamo Academies Anna Villarreal avillarreal423@alamo.edu
Alamo Heights ISD Amanda Pedroza apedroza@ahisd.net
BASIS San Antonio- Shavano Park High School Julia Cottle julia.cottle@basised.com
East Central ISD Amanda Holman amanda.holman@ecisd.net
Edgewood ISD Nicole Esparza nicole.esparza@eisd.net
Incarnate Word High School Melanie Leija mleija@iwhs.org
Judson ISD Marlin Castaneda mcastaneda@judsonisd.org
Lackland ISD Dayna Guyton guyton.d@lacklandisd.net
North East ISD Cori McGhee cmcghe@neisd.net
Northside ISD Deborah Ruel-Schaefer deborah.ruelschaefer@nisd.net
Randolph Field ISD Sarah Sanders sanders@rfisd.net
San Antonio ISD Krystal Cantu kcantu5@saisd.net
Schertz-Cibolo-Universal City ISD - Steele High School Charlie Pope cpope@scuc.txed.net
Schertz-Cibolo-Universal City ISD - Clemens High School Melissa Gossett mgossett@scuc.txed.net
Southside ISD Leticia Santos leticia.santos@southsideisd.org
CAST MED Ydania Medina-Pezzat YPEZZAT1@saisd.net
CAST TECH Amir Samandi ASamandi1@saisd.net
CAST STEM Michelle Triplett mtriplett7639@swisd.net
Harmony Public Schools Adele Gomez agomez@harmonytx.org
KIPP Fabian Carr Fabian.Carr@kipptexas.org
Students of Service SOS Amir Samandi amir@sossanantonio.org
Texans Can Rachel Castro rcastro@texanscan.org